Check Out Some of Our Most Recent Customer Reviews!

Stacy Tarleton
Google
Stacy Tarleton
January 26, 2024

Great service!! They were there within 30 minutes of calling. Very thankful!

Heidi
Google
Heidi
January 26, 2024

Service was excellent & fast.

Tamika Vinson
Google
Tamika Vinson
January 16, 2024

This company Is awesome. They came in a timely manner and was patient with me and my family in the snow

Gabrielle Quintanilla
Google
Gabrielle Quintanilla
January 10, 2024

I can't begin to express how amazing these guys are! I had no idea that they offered road side assistance in addition to the towing they do in my apartment complex. They were definitely a blessing when needed and were extremely professional and very efficient. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!

Shawna Crouch
Google
Shawna Crouch
January 4, 2024

So fast and friendly!

Donnette Campbell
Google
Donnette Campbell
January 4, 2024

Excellent service. Fast, efficient and friendly.

Kamya Campbell
Google
Kamya Campbell
January 4, 2024

Great service, fast, friendly, affordable, efficient. No complaint's Jay and Wayne are highly recommended!!!!

Latoya Crowe
Google
Latoya Crowe
January 3, 2024

Great Customer Service. On time scheduled pickup. Easy transaction. Definitely plan on using them again if needed

Sheala Carthens
Google
Sheala Carthens
December 27, 2023
Bobbi Peyton
Google
Bobbi Peyton
December 26, 2023

Great service , explained everything that was going to be done to my vehicle before doing it . Great conversation. Would use service again .

Denise Singleton
Google
Denise Singleton
December 20, 2023

Sean is a top notch guy. I have dealt with him both professionally and personally and it doesn't matter, he is always there with great service. You can't go wrong calling Speed Kingz for any of your towing concerns. Thank you again Sean!

Adil A. Daudi
Google
Adil A. Daudi
December 15, 2023

James was excellent, on time and helpful.

Frederick Wallace
Google
Frederick Wallace
December 15, 2023

Sean the owner is very responsive and professional. Jay towed my car home and made sure it was towed safely. Thank you guys.

Shaquerra Musser
Google
Shaquerra Musser
December 15, 2023

Wayne was great service. Highly recommend

Steven Kendall
Google
Steven Kendall
December 13, 2023

Dwayne was so awesome and saved me and my friends so much trouble and heartache!

Amy Le
Google
Amy Le
December 13, 2023

Fast and efficient! Thanks for the help

Reign Okogun
Google
reign okogun
December 13, 2023

Got the job done quick and correct , great customer service the only road side assistance and tow service I’ll be going to ⭐️

Portia W
Google
portia w
December 11, 2023

Speedy and professional

Mila Rose
Google
Mila Rose
December 11, 2023
Nina Monroe
Google
Nina Monroe
December 11, 2023
David Vivar
Google
David Vivar
December 11, 2023

Thank You for the fast service! The name says it all Speed King was there in less than 15 mins & delivered right to my house. Will be a contact to save and recommend for sure.

Jason Robinson
Google
Jason Robinson
December 11, 2023

Courteous and professional, fast service!

Rachel Ramirez
Google
Rachel Ramirez
December 11, 2023

I am so pleased with my experience with Speed Kingz Towing. The response time was very fast and everyone was so professional. I would recommend Speed Kingz to anyone and will use them again for future needs.

Mikayla Cooper
Google
Mikayla Cooper
December 8, 2023

Excellent service!

Jo Ke
Google
jo ke
December 8, 2023

He got here on time and was professional. Got my car towed quickly and easily!

Mikhail Calibag
Google
Mikhail Calibag
December 7, 2023

Great customer service!

Lisa Henderson
Google
Lisa Henderson
December 6, 2023

Always right on time and courteous and friendly, professional!!!🦾💯

Check Back Soon for More Reviews!

We Want to Hear From You!